Indonesian Offices

Jakarta
Main Campus:
EightyEight@Kasablanka, 8th Floor
Jl. Casablanca Raya Kav. 88
Jakarta 12870, Indonesia
Phone : +6221 579 023 38
Fax : +6221 579 023 39
Email : info@markplusinc.com

Jakarta Campus:
Segitiga Emas Business Park, CBD B01/01
Jl. Prof. Dr. Satrio Kav. 6
Jakarta 12940, Indonesia
Phone : +6221 579 023 38
Fax :+6221 579 511 03
Email : info@markplusinc.com

Bandung
Jl. Terusan Dr. Ir. Sutami Kav. 7-8
Bandung 40164, Indonesia
Phone : +6222 200 5335
Fax : +6222 200 5337
Email : bandung@markplusinc.com

Surabaya
Raya Darmo Square Kav. R-8
Jl. Raya Darmo No. 54-56
Surabaya 60264, Indonesia
Phone : +6231 562 1314
Fax : +6231 562 1835
Email : surabaya@markplusinc.com

Semarang
Hotel Ibis Budget
Jl. Kap. Pierre Tendean 21,
Semarang 50132
Phone : +6224 86400700
Fax : +6224 769 284 41
Email : semarang@markplusinc.com

Yogyakarta
Ambarrukmo Palace Hotel, Shopping Arcade 9A
Jl. Laksda Adi Sucipto No. 81
Yogyakarta 55281, Indonesia
Phone : +6227 444 690 86
Fax : +6227 444 690 87
Email : yogyakarta@markplusinc.com

Solo
The Sunan Hotel Solo
Shopping Arcade 4B, Ground Floor
Jl. Ahmad Yani No. 40
Solo 57143, Indonesia
Phone : +6227 738666
Fax : +6227 173 8666
Email : solo@markplusinc.com

Denpasar
Berri Biz Hotel, Ground Floor
Jl. Sunset Road No.99 Kuta, Badung
Bali 80361, Indonesia
Phone : +6236 184 956 70
Fax : +6236 184 956 71
Email : bali@markplusinc.com

Medan
Grand Aston City Hall Medan Hotel
Shopping Arcade Area
Jl. Balai Kota No. 1
Medan 20112, Indonesia
Phone : +6261 4513196
Fax : +6261 451 3196
Email : medan@markplusinc.com

Palembang
Hotel Horison Ultima Palembang 2nd Floor
Jl. Jendral Sudirman No.57, 20 Ilir I,
Palembang 30151, Indonesia
Phone : +6271 1556 6777
Email : palembang@markplusinc.com

Pekanbaru
The Premiere Hotel Pekanbaru, 2nd Floor
Jl. Jend. Sudirman No. 389
Pekanbaru 28116, Indonesia
Phone : +6276 122 737
Email : pekanbaru@markplusinc.com

Balikpapan
Swiss-Bellhotel Balikpapan
Komplek Balcony City
Jl. Jend. Sudirman
Balikpapan 76133, Indonesia
Phone : +62 542 7382 704
Fax : +62 542 7382 702
Email : balikpapan@markplusinc.com

Makassar
Hotel Horison Ultima, Lobby Area
Jl. Jend Sudirman No.24 – Makassar
Sulawesi Selatan 90115, Indonesia
Phone : +62411-3650454
Fax : +62411-3611 444

Manado
Sintesa Peninsula Hotel, 1st Floor
Jl. Jend. Sudirman Wenang
Manado 95123, Indonesia
Phone : +6243 185 5123
Fax : +6243 185 5210
Email : manado@markplusinc.com

Copyright ® 2014 MarkPlus, Inc. All rights reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?